Karma Cookies

I’m doing some research for OSB sequel, Karma Cookies. This involves meeting some very interesting people in some very lovely places. Huge thanks to the Beekeeper, Ian Wallace, and Fenwicks in Newcastle for inviting me onto the roof to visit their bees.

About helen limon

I'm a writer and I also do research on children books - I am particularly interested in how women and girls are portrayed in picture books and I get quite (very) cross about books that only show boys being scientists and engineers, and doctors. When I get cross I tend to write emails to publishers signed Dr Limon. Everyone else calls me Helen.
This entry was posted in Om Shanti Babe and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

